Mia Moves Out

SUPER CUTE COVER REVEAL!!  (Artwork by Paige Keiser)

A sweet sibling story about one fed-up big sister who wants to find a space of her own, perfect for fans of Ashley Spires’s The Most Magnificent Thing.

Mia loved her big, bright room . . . until she had to share it with her new brother. With Brandon’s toys, books, and even underwear taking up space, Mia has finally had it. “I’m moving out!” There are lots of new and interesting spaces she could settle into—the bathroom, the basement, even a pillow fort. But something is always missing. What could it be? Tackling the oh-so-relatable topic of finding a space of one’s own, Mia will inspire siblings everywhere to work together as a team. Because sometimes the best place of all is a shared one.

—–

This book is now available for pre-order on iTunes, Barnes & Noble, Amazon, and will soon be available at Powell’s, Boswell Books, IndieBound and other retailers. Thank you for your pre-orders, they help support authors’ careers and independent booksellers!! To request an advance copy of the book, please contact Miranda for more info or reach out directly to the sales and marketing department at Knopf.

Title: Mia Moves Out
Target ages: 3-7
Illustrator: Paige Keiser
Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers (an imprint of Penguin Random House)
ISBN-13 (Trade): 978-0-399-55332-5
Release date: October 16, 2018